Etnies | carpe diem

Offline

Send Mail

  • Etnies
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 8:18 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/10/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
    • Second location: Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Running, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Triathlon, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: climbing, scuba diving, yoga
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am an irish guy who has just finished university and am slowly figuring out what i want out of my life. The endless amount of possibilities both entices and numbs me.
    I am very passionate about experiencing what life has to offer, I love discovering new things, be it people, food, music or culture. I abhor stagnation and excessive routines and I always try broaden my horizons.

    I love independent travelling and natural wonders and feel that travelling is the best way to learn about yourself and the world around you.

    "The core of mans' spirit comes from new experiences."

    I love music, without it life would be empty. Love travelling reading and running as well.

    The thing I have learned about life is that, from the simplest protozoa to the most obnoxious human being we are all just struggling to get by in this crazy world, and everything is transient so we mgiht as well do the best we can with our lives and be the best we can be.


    visited 31 states (13.7%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische veraling duits?

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    i would like to meet guys 18-35 fit and healthy, who have a passion for life and discovering new things and also a good sense of humour, preferrably masculine acting guys.
    Not really looking for the one just people id get along with and who i could learn from.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for ariaboyyy