Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • FRE0
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 12:38 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/11/11
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 78
    • First location: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 143 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Gray/Silver
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Refined Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a retired computer programmer / analyst with a degree in business administration from the University of Minnesota. I got my degree 11 years late; before that I had a trade school certificate in industrial electronics and worked for a manufacturer of generators and engines. Since becoming independent from my parents, I've lived in Minneapolis; San Diego; Lautoka, Fiji (1994 - 2004); and since 2004, I've lived here in Albuquerque.

    Although I've always kept myself physically fit, I haven't carried it quite so far as many of the guys here. Perhaps I would if I had a life partner who carried it farther.

    In 2005, I learned to ride a motorcycle. I now have two motorcycles, a 2006 Honda VFR 800 (a sport touring bike), and a 2007 Suzuki SV 650. I use my car only when walking, riding my bicycle, or riding a motorcycle won't do the job. My last long motorcycle trip was two years ago; I rode to Savannah Georgia, stopping many places along the way, and put 5,500 miles on my Honda. More recently, I rode to San Antonio, but that was only 640 miles.

    I've done some volunteer work (tutoring semi-literate adults) and probably should so more volunteer work to make myself useful. A couple years ago, I moved into a custom-built house I had built here in Nob Hill. I really like my house; it has a wonderful view of the Sandia Mountains and is in a convenient central location. Recently, I increased the height of the walls around my back yard to make it totally private.

    I do a lot of reading and have read extensively on energy issues, including nuclear power. I've also read a lot of history.

    Skype: freggersjr

    Note that many of the states which I have visited I have been to only by motorcycle.

    [textarea]
    visited 36 states (72%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or Free ipad travel guide [textarea]

    [textarea]
    visited 5 states (2.22%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische vertaling duits?[textarea]

    If you send me a message, probably I will not respond unless you profile has been completed and you have pictures.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Professionally, I've worked with all kinds of people, i.e., people from Taiwan, India, Malaysia, Africa, etc. I've also worked with Christians, Jews, Atheists, Hindus, Buddhists, and Muslims. I've learned that all races have their share of physically attractive people, intelligent people, and people of good character. Although, for reasons I don't understand, I find people from Ethiopia and Somalia particularly physically attractive, but there are more important things than being physically attractive.

    I especially like people who look physically fit, but not spectacularly so. That's more important than being "well endowed." But, it's very important to be friendly, kind, loving, and affectionate. I'd like to meet someone who is intelligent, open minded well educated, and flexible.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for HugoCasta
    • Profile photo for WBarms

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Wolfdaddy