Fable | Living in Mykonos summer 2014 @theohelios insta

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Fable
  • May 26, 2018 - 8:02 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/14/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Athens, Attiki, Greece
    • Second location: Kikladhes, Greece
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 183 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Gray
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: that cheap 24/7 one
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      10 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Sailing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Tennis, Water polo
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    03/27/14 I won RJ's popularity contest. #yassssss

    Just on here to browse the forums/workouts in my quest to become a muscle mary.

    Kamehameha.

    Sooooooo... I love a good book - there's nothing better than lying in bed reading. I workout, but not as religiously as some of the guys on here. I cook - when I can be bothered - and I do it well. My home away from home is Athens, Greece (I'm Half Brit, half Greek). I try to make it out there every year. I love music festivals, raves, etc. I won't leave the house without my iPod and you'll find things on it like 90's R&B, Hip Hop, Drum n Bass, House. I love a good drink. I like beer (preferably Amstel, not American piss like Bud, or Keystone), but I'm a classy granny and would pick a gin and tonic anyday, that's my shit yo.

    Videos