Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • FireCrotch
  • May 29, 2016 - 9:05 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/09/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Second location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Travel location: Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: PSC Society Hill
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm an accountant living in the Washington Square West area of Philadelphia. I work in Internal Audit at a global insurance/reinsurance company (yes, it is as exciting as it sounds, haha). I'm into health/fitness, traveling, tv, film and I have a weakness for pop music. I also love to eat and enjoy Philly's great food scene. I work hard but I still make sure I have time for friends and fun.

    As far as fitness goes, I've been doing a full body workout 3x per week, focusing on heavy compound lifts. It's been working out great - I've gained a lot of stregnth and I've finally been able to pack on some muscle onto my usually slender frame. I've gotten a lot of compliments and it feels good. I have not been doing any cardio but thinking about adding in some long walks once we get close to summer.

    Facebook: www.facebook.com/brian.j.campo
    Twitter: @PhillyGinger

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am at a point in my life where I am comfortable with myself, happy with what I have accomplished and excited to see where I am going. I am a bit of a hopeless romantic, so I am always looking for someone with whom I could settle down and share all of this, but in the meantime I have been trying to keep myself occupied as a bachelor ;-) Always looking for friends, dates, and sex.

    Aside from that, I am always interested in meeting new people and hearing their stories about where they are from, what they do to keep healthy and fit and their lives in general.

    Oh, and I don't really have a "type" but I definitely have a thing for baseball hats and scruff. And silver foxes and Latinos. ;-)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.