FitGayDoc | Smart Fit Professional

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • FitGayDoc
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 10:37 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/18/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 57
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Second location: Morristown, New Jersey, United States
    • Travel location: Birmingham, Alabama, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 191 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: YMCA
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Racquetball, Running, Skiing, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    About me...I'm a well-travelled, hard-working physician living just outside New York City. I've been super career focused for the past 15 years and have had much success in my professional life. I recently came to the realization that I needed more balance in my life and I started working seriously on my body in January 2011. I've got a long way to go, but I'm seeing improvements each month, which helps with the motivation. Seeing what others have accomplished on this site also inspires me to work harder!

    Superhero-wise, I am...The Flash: Fast, Athletic and Flirtatious

    The Flash

    85%

    Click here to take the Superhero Personality Test



    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I gravitate toward men who are intelligent, health conscious, funny, passionate and compassionate. I prefer not to list rigid criteria as to who could be physically compatible with me because this can close a lot of doors to other possibilities, though appearance is not unimportant--handsome, stylish and fit would be great--but mostly because it shows that you take care of yourself.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies