Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • FlexPitt21
  • Mar 21, 2018 - 3:07 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/06/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 182 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey guys, thank you for MOTD. Working on responding to emails now, sorry if it takes me a while.

    Hey I'm 23 years old always looking to meet great new people. I'm currently doing biomedical research in Pittsburgh and moving on to medical school soon.

    Some random facts about me:
    I speak English and Spanish.
    I've studied abroad in Ecuador and the Netherlands and love to travel and experience new places.
    Working out is my therapy for stress.
    I love music.
    I enjoy the outdoors and being active.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Jman90
    • Profile photo for JRob