FootballDude22 | Lookin' for the right guy...

Offline

Send Mail

  • FootballDude22
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 1:15 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/14/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Good Life Fitness
    • Weight training: 1 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Football (American), Skating, Swimming, Tennis, Rodeo
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a country kind of guy stuck living in the big city. I guess it's not all bad though, as the gay sports leagues here keep me pretty happy, and I wouldn't really be able to do anything like that if I lived in a smaller town.

    I love sports... especially football, so any other football lovers can move to the front of the line. I like karaoke, music (especially country), poker, animals/pets, patios in the summer, going for a beer and hanging out with friends. I'm a very simple, laid-back and easygoing kind of guy and I like to keep an open mind about almost everything. I'm not really too into the gay scene, but don't mind going to the village's restaurant/pub type of places or Woody's once in a while. A night at home just relaxing with that special guy is just as good for me. I tend to be a little on the quiet side, but open up more once I get to know someone better.

    I love getting away from the city whenever I can... camping and cottaging are two of my favourite things to do and I do not get the chance to do them nearly as often as I'd like.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm hoping to meet guys my age or younger who like sports and some of my other favourite things. I'm looking to date and eventually find that Mr. Right, so I don't really have much time for mind games or wishy-washy types. I'm not into one-night stands... been there, done that and I'm over it. I'd much rather have a constant companion... someone to hang out with and talk about whatever, no matter how stupid or trivial it might be. I haven't found real love yet in my life and I really feel that this is my time for it.

    Physically, I'm attracted to other white guys, generally younger with a slim to average build. You defintely don't need to have a ripped body but I'm not usually into guys who are overweight. Don't bother responding if you're heavily into the scene, hard drugs, and like to party all night every weekend. Sense of humour is a definite plus and I definitely prefer a guy who likes to do most of the talking.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for ChilaxinJOCK09
    • Profile photo for studly6969
    • Profile photo for 2studlie
    • Profile photo for jay1988

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums