FrenchTexanLifter | In Houston or at my ranch west of Austin TX

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • FrenchTexanLifter
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 9:59 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/01/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 213 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 48 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness on Richmond Avenue, Houston, Texas
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Low key, friendly, problem solving, spiritual professional. I love going to the gym and working out. I started out at 6'3" and 155lbs (i so so skinny it hurt!) I've gained 70lbs of muscle since I started working out in 1993. I"m looking to get bigger and leaner. I'm friendly, open, and like to meet other nice guys who share a love for conversation, good food, wine, good times and good laughs with friends. I prefer sincere meaningful friendships based on sharing and honesty over more superficial types of friendships. I live in Houston and own a ranch west of Austin, TX and north of San Antonio; it's an hour from each of those cities. I have lots of land that runs along a beautiful river and NO NEIGHBORS for 30 you know what that means! Can you say skinny dipping!?! :). I love going there to just "get away from it all" and enjoy the peace and quiet. In the Spring, all you can hear is the wind in the trees, the rushing water, and hummingbirds everywhere. I love to have friends visit for grilling steaks, having some drinks, and sharing good times. Have a little place in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico too when I REALLY need to get away from it all.

    I'm divorced from a woman, I can totally relate to other married guys and how they feel and what they're going through. I'm partnered now and free to explore.

    Travel a lot for business, major US cities, Paris, London, Geneva, and Singapore mostly. I'm happy to day that my overseas travel has really slowed down.

    I'm both an American and a French citizen. French was my first language but I don't get many opportunities to speak it in Houston; so, hit me up if you'd like to practice! Si l'un de vous des hommes sexy veulent parler français avec moi, s'il vous plaît contactez-moi, surtout si vous êtes à Houston!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to meet genuinely nice guys. Ok, so we all go to the gym and keep in shape; but a guy is so much more attractive with a little humility. Brains cannot be underestimated; it's as important to workout your brain as it is your body. You kind, beautiful men with brains and brawn know who you are, you're special; say hi! ;)

    I think a man with a beautiful body with an arrogant attitude is an unattractive man. Remember the Golden Rule: Do unto others...

    I've met so many GREAT guys on this site!


    This member currently has no videos.