Friendship4Older | A kind guy 4LTR4 mature! Distance - no problem!

Offline

Send Mail

  • Friendship4Older
  • Nov 18, 2017 - 4:58 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/11/16
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Aalborg, Nordjylland, Denmark
    • Second location: Stange, Hedmark, Norway
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming
    • Other sports I like: I love swimming in cool water and then to go to a sauna to warm up :-)
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    WELCOME! :-)
    A kind and romantic young man here :-)
    Enjoy swimming, hiking or watching a good movie. Interested in foreign languages (fluent in Danish, German, Norwegian and Polish) and psychological themes. For me, taking care of my health (both physically and psychologically) is of high importance. I live a healthy lifestyle and meditate daily.
    I grew up in poverty, so I put a lot of emphasis on doing the best I can, with my life. I'm studying Medicine in a university. I'm thankful of having this opportunity (even though it's much later than for many others), which was not originally given to me.
    Sexually, I am very affectionate and prefer to be taken control of. However, nothing’s set in stone.

    My photostream and email is under: https://www.flickr.com/people/sun7ss/
    And a 3-step video here :-) :
    https://flic.kr/p/VrDKrq
    https://flic.kr/p/VunEsv
    https://flic.kr/p/WwcPbR

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I desire a loyal, loving and intimate friend for a good friendship or/and a committed relationship. I prefer a clean-shaven mature gentleman (45-65+) who takes reasonable care of himself and enjoys personal time with someone special. It's a plus if you are the type of man who is not promiscuous, but looking for stability and trust. Write to me and let’s take it from there.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies