Fritter | Sorry I'm taken

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Fritter
  • Nov 24, 2017 - 10:03 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 04/14/09
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 47
    • First location: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 198 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 45 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Goodlife-Oshawa, and Bowmanville
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I have lost 40lbs over the last years. Just looking for inspiration, tips and tricks. I've been overweight all my life, and have been seriously lifting for the last 4 years. I don't smoke, but I'm known to have a pint or two. I love going for bike rides. From the maps below, you can see that I like to travel. Just looking for new friends, but who knows

    Visit me at http://bodyspace.bodybuilding.com/Fritter14/








    create your own personalized map of the USA
    or check out ourCalifornia travel guide

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I really appreciate all the guys who have e-mailed me, hot listed or buddy listed me, but I've found my man.
    I just stay on this site to meet other gym rats and expand my circle of friends. If you want to say hi and chat about pumping iron, I'll be all ears!



    Videos