GAMguy4u | New to Vancouver

Offline

Send Mail

  • GAMguy4u
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 10:36 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/24/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 55
    • First location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: various yoga studios; yet to join a gym
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: yoga
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I recently moved to Vancouver (from the US)... so I'd like to meet some great guys in the city. Ideallly, would love to meet someone to date and build a significant relationship... but first things first. Activity partners would be great. Working out, yoga, hiking, rollerblading, movies, theatre, museums, coffee/dining, shopping. Whatever. I have a broad range of interests and would love to explore all that BC has to offer. Would also like to learn to kayak.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I generally like tall, fit men around my age. Smart, kind and emotionally avaiilable would also be great!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums