GAYROMANIA | Transilvanian

Offline

Send Mail

  • GAYROMANIA
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 2:46 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/21/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Skelmersdale, Lancashire, United Kingdom
    • Second location: Tinca, Bihor, Romania
    • Travel location: Tinca, Bihor, Romania
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 176 lbs
    • Waist: 14 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi there I'm Alin gay 27 Romanian from Skelmersdale in Lancashire, England.

    I'm on here looking for friends.

    I'm a very loving, caring, romantic, honest, trustworthy guy.

    I love going to the movies, bowling, museums, art galleries and walking on the beach.

    My favourite movie genres are Horror , SciFi , Comedy and Romance.

    My favourite music genres are: Pop, Hip Hop, Rap, Country, Dance and Christian music.

    I've got an Xbox 360, Kinect and PS3 if anybody wants to add me.

    Finally got BBM on my iPhone 5S to see whats so special about it.
    Heres my PIN feel free to add me guys :) 7A96CF10
    Got WhatsApp, Viber and iMessage too :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos