Offline

Send Mail

  • GSUM08
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 12:15 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/11/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 7 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I grew up swimming and being very active playing numerous other sports. Then I hit college and slowly started to develop a more sedimentary lifestyle (longer classes, etc.), thus becoming out of shape and gaining some weight. Since college, i have always been able to lose weight quickly when I want to by watching what I eat and exercising. However because of my busy schedule, I have difficulty keeping this lifestyle up for long periods of time. Now, I am training for a triathlon in the hopes that I will be able to fit one in, in the near future. The simple disciplines of swimming, biking, running I think suit my need for a workout that is more of a part of my every day life than making the trip to the gym. This does not mean that I don't workout at the gym anymore, or that I'm not interested in lifting weights or trying other workouts. I'm just tying to figure out what can be a more consistent part of my every day life. I am looking for guys that are interested in swimming (open-water and pool), biking (i love long bike rides through the city), and running (my least favorite and worst, but working on it). If anyone is near, let me know and we can meet up, lift some weights, run/bike/swim, etc. The company would be great.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Guys that are looking to workout, hang out, meet up, play around, have some fun, let me know.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums