Send Mail

  • GYMRAT856
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 11:25 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/24/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 48
    • First location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Second location: Woodbury, New Jersey, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Hockey, Skiing, Snowboarding, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Nice, mainstream, masculine, athletic guy here. Likes guy things. On the market for a long term relationship with the right guy. I am a hopeless romantic. I am low maintenance and uncomplicated.Easy going.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Guys I am looking at are Masculine, in shape, muscular, blue collar types. Beefy built guys always turn my head. I like a guy who can go to a bar and sit and watch a baseball game. Go camping, hit the beach or just chill at home. I like em my age or younger, muscular or beefy its all good!