Send Mail

  • G_TORO_77
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 11:23 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/17/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: NYHRC
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Running, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Driven & Career Oriented: Hard Working Associate in Investment Management for a Wall Street bulge bracket firm.

    Educated: Cornell University alumnus with a double major in Cultural Anthropology & Spanish Literature.

    Independent: Began corporate career in 2002; financed 100% of undergraduate education through scholarships and work study programs.

    Well Rounded & Travelled: Born and raised in Mexico, lived in California, Minnesota and settled in New York since 2002; explored countries throughout Europe, South America, Australia, and North America.

    Friends & Family Oriented: Mom, Dad & Sister are the forefront of my A-List and then come the good old pals from childhood.

    Danceaholic: Attend as many dance recitals as possible and take lessons in Hip-Hop, Jazz, Vogue & Wacking at various studios in Manhattan; also love going out clubbing though not a professional party boy.

    Health Oriented: Enjoy working out at the gym 4 to 5 times a week and like to keep an eye on diet.

    Beach lover: Try to get to the Caribbean & Mexico whenever possible.

    Hopeless Romantic: Unafraid of vulnerability and getting emotional

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    First and foremost, I am looking for someone who has their act together. Ambition and focus makes for the sexiest guy in my eyes. Someone honest and caring who believes in respect and, who is comfortable in his own skin, is the perfect candidate. Ideally, I would like a partner in crime with whom I can laugh it up but who can also take life seriously when it comes to things that matter. I love to travel, attend the movies and theatre, bum around the house in bed on the weekends, getting to know my partner


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for studsouth

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for marcusjock
    • Profile photo for PTNoge

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums