Gearguypa | Pittsburgh newbie

Offline

Send Mail

  • Gearguypa
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 12:18 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/09/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Hockey
    • Other sports I like: MOTOCROSS, OFFROAD riding, ATV riding, Dirtbikes, quads
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Recently moved to pittsburgh and love it here. I work for myself and travel. I have the interest to get into better shape and meet other guys in the area. I am currently single and while I am very content being so, I would not hesitate to date someone with similar interests.

    I have many hobbies and activities that I enjoy. Instead of explaining them I will just list the keywords. Ask me if you want any more information on them. Here they are in no particular order:

    ATV's, motocross, dirtbikes, cars, trucks, tractors, home repair, gardening, cooking, travel, hockey, penguins, photography, trains, railroads, bridges, local history, dining out, science museums, trolley cars, camping, outdoors, swimming, the beach, black Licorice,cats, dogs, animals, flea markets, bargain stores, antiques, my Mom, inclines,football gear, jockstraps, hockey gear, boys in gear, perogies, and so much more...just not enough time to list.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to meet any guys for friendship. I would prefer that we have something in common such as: Outdoors stuff, local history, travel or any of the items listed above.

    On the sexual front, I usually prefer guys younger than myself. I am only into safe fun. I have a gear / jock fetish and that is important to me, as vanilla sex just doesn't cut it anymore.

    I am not into daddies or bears and would prefer someone who doesn't smoke.

    Any other questions? Just ask..I don't bite.. well..not most of time :-)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List