Glorfindel | Cut the cord. Are we human? Or are we dancer?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Glorfindel
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 8:12 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/25/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Second location: Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness: Gaithersburg or Rockville
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Running, Sailing, Swimming, Triathlon, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Hiking (I guess it can be a sport), backpacking (need to get a new pack), and camping. Making jokes. Battling wits.

    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a fairly active guy. I've been doing running races and triathlons for about 5 years now. That means there is a lot of training in swimming, biking and running. I also do cross-training with weights. In addition to all that, I'm frequently out hiking or mountain biking. The DC area has been the perfect area to combine all my interests. Lots of trails and paths and mountains and water. Score! :) But that's definitely not to say I'm ALL about working out and sports and such. I do love my quiet nights on the couch, curled up with a drink and a movie. Or going out clubbing/dancing. Or meeting friends out for drinking and dinner. If I didn't have these races to set goals for myself, I would probably be a couch potato. haha

    I live up in Gaithersburg, work in Rockville, but am frequently down in DC for training or going out. I know MD seems far away to some DC/VA folks, but it's really not. :) So DC/VA people, don't be afraid to message me. I don't mind driving down to go out, just as long as it's not lopsided and travel becomes fairly even.

    Say hi if you want. Even just drop me a line to ask how things are going. I don't bite. I try to reply to all messages. Sometimes I just forget that I haven't responded yet. So my apologies ahead of time for that. I enjoy chatting with people of all walks of life. I don't care if you're all the way across the country. Feel free to message me. No harm is done in striking up a conversation and maybe even a friendship.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for friends, people to chat with, activity partners (get your mind out of the gutter!), training partners, workout buddies, and so forth. If there is a connection and chemistry and that leads to dating and a relationship, then that's awesome, but that's not the main goal. :)

    Otherwise just try me and find out. :)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies