GoodPup | Just here to make friends

Offline

Send Mail

  • GoodPup
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 3:03 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/19/08
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Santa Ana, California, United States
    • Travel location: Palm Springs, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 220 lbs
    • Waist: 38 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Running, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    8/19/16... First time back on in a while, I need to update the profile. Will get to it soon.

    --------------
    I'm just here to check out profiles and chat... if you workout in the areas that I do might be cool to have a workout buddy. But I am not interested in relationships or hook ups at this time. Just kind of happy having friends and being more friendly and social... done the online hook up thing and it was so meaningless to me.

    I'm a jeans and t-shirt kind of guy. I like to hang out with friends... movies, make dinner, BBQ and stuff. I like going out to bars and clubs sometimes but don't do it a lot. I'm addicted to coffee, love pizza, teaching spin and recently starting teaching a senior aqua aerobics class... I love those ladies! Lol

    I like going line dancing at a country bar... lots of fun and great cardio once you pick up enough of the dances. I work weird hours... but often times it gives me lots of free time to hang out with friends... but then sometimes I miss the important things.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'd like finding friendly people to hang out with. I'm really not looking for relationships or hookups... yeah, they happen. But can't a friendship happen? Cool guys that wanna hang out, go to dinner sometime, lunch, coffee... workout, movies... anything. I have a weird work schedule and get lots of time of work to hang out. There have been cool guys I have chatted with on here that are already getting me to think a little more wild than normal. ha! Maybe I can break those shy barriers and be more the type of guy I think is fun to hang with. :-)

    If it were to go beyond just casual... I'm a submissive bottom type. Sometimes respond well if you got a paddle or leash or stuff that's fun. But it's not often. Like I said, hook ups are very rare... last one was arranged by a friend while I was in leash. LOL

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies