Send Mail

  • GrapplinBlackjack
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 11:31 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 03/11/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 58
    • First location: Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 210 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 47 inches
    • Arms: 19 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Rodeo, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Like MMA and Jujitsu. Like working horses for roping, herding and cutting cattle.
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Don't care for city life. Like a good stogie once in a while and a shot of Jack to go with it. Not a partier. Not a drug user or an alchoholic. Very happy with my life and owe nothing to anyone. Used to be part of the corporate life style and now doin for me. Love pumpin iron and workin with my art and horses. Love rasslin. Wrestled high-school, collegiate and a year of pro. Stay shape and watch okie boys crash when they see me. Love it.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for okiewrestler