Great_Dane | Danish guy

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Great_Dane
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 5:31 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/08/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark
    • Second location: Vidin, Vidin, Bulgaria
    • Travel location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 213 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 48 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Hiking, Kayaking, Rowing, Running, Sailing, Surfing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always



    Im Klaus, a rather average danish guy currently living in Bulgaria/Denmark
    I am generally a pretty laid back person. Regarding fitness and health I am by no means a fanatic but try to use my common sense, and allow myself the odd ingulgense.
    As a hard gainer I know that I will never be huge but hoping to get a more atlectic body... but lets face it. At my age its really more damage control...
    I have lived in a lot of places and is currently working on my own project in Bulgaria and DK
    . I have my own company involved in investments into central and east europe.

    Current travel plans include London, NYC, Chicago and Rio

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List