GreekChgo | Take a chance, say hello

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • GreekChgo
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 12:40 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/02/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Bally's
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Skating, Weight training, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi, thanks for taking time out to read my profile. I live on the Northside of the city with my 2 dogs. My friends would describe me as kind, sincere, genuine, heart-felt kind of a guy who you can laugh with. I work hard and also like to relax with friends, cook, travel and have good conversation.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I want someone in my life who is going to love me for me. That understands that I can express my feelings and give my all and not have a problem with it. Communication on all levels to me is KEY to any relationship.

    I want to feel love that is nurturing, passionate, fun, caring, kind and authentic. I want to know that the man in my life is attracted to me, understands the bond between "soul mates" and knows how to "woo" me because what I receive and give are equal. I so look forward to an equal loving relationship. I love a guy who is able to be a man's man but also have a sensitive, nurturing side as well.

    I am a romantic at heart. I so long for someone who cares, appreciates, and wants to be with me. A man that also wants to know about me, my history, my likes/dislikes, etc. A man that I can learn from and wants to learn from me. A healthy balance, someone who is friend, partner, and soul mate.

    I have been in LTR's, my last one was for 12 yrs and I know what I am looking for and have continued to work on myself. I dont know if I cancan sum up all of what I would like to say about me and what I want . If you would like to know more about me, please feel free to email me.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums