Greenville4646 | Just having Fun

Offline

Send Mail

  • Greenville4646
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 4:05 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 11/10/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Greenville, South Carolina, United States
    • Second location: Greenville, South Carolina, United States
    • Travel location: Greenville, South Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 205 lbs
    • Waist: 38 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Football (American), Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Watching UFC fighting
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am a caring loving person, I love staying at home or riding around and sight seeing, enjoy fishing and speending time outside. I enjoy watching TV, movies and some sports (UFC) I also enjoy cuddling up with the person I care about and playing around. ALL I ask for is a chance to start as friends and go forward.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums