Grimlock | More Athlete... Less Body Building

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Grimlock
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 11:25 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/29/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Chamblee, Georgia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 1 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Rock Climbing, Running, Swimming, Water polo, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Table Tennis
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    Love playing Sports, Diablo III, Mario Kart, and Street Fighter 2 (or 4). Also have interests in Anime (especially stuff that involve big robots), Generation 1 Transformers, 80's Cartoons, Sci-Fi, Comic Books, Photography, and Deck Building Games.

    Mainly here for friends, good conversation, and ways to improve my nutrition and fitness. Athlete by heart, but geek by trade and appearance I guess.

    A majority of my exercise is playing sports. Lifting weights for me is a tool I use to try and improve my quickness and agility as well as try to keep both my knees strong since I'm no longer 21.

    create your own personalized map of the USA
    or check out ourCalifornia travel guide

    create your own visited country map
    or check our Venice travel guide

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Always up for chat and possibly hanging out. If you like to play basketball, then I would love run a few games of 21 or full court. Wrestling intrigues me, but I'm not sure it's a good idea for me with all the grappling and grabbing. ;) I would probably just be asking for trouble. Besides, I already do quite a bit of wrestling for inside position on rebounds in basketball. I would also love more opportunities to work on my softball/baseball and water polo skills.

    Note: IM is usually off 99% of the time because IM's seem to usually come when I am away from the computer, but feel free to send me a few e-mails I always try and reply.


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for hotinri
    • Profile photo for salamancadragon
    • Profile photo for Grimlock
    • Profile photo for Feartree
    • Profile photo for brian35
    • Profile photo for NampaBear69