Send Mail

  • Groovybaby
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 6:35 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/25/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Hackney, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 154 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Hackney
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Slimish / boyish build looking to tone up and maybe add a bit of muscle if its not too time consuming! Vegetarian, non smoker and occaisonal drinker. Go to gym more for general / cardio.
    Varied interests - mainly arts/music based. Not that into sport (sorry) Enjoy travel (esp India & Italy) cinema, music ( disco, soul, jazz, techno, folk) long country walks, good food, conversation.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Although am not into sport myself quite like sporty guys, specifically stocky or muscular rugby types. Ideally looking to meet a vegetarian rugby player who doesnt hate art but open to offers. Not really into muscle marys or obsessive gym goers but like a big strong hairy chap as much as most people!
    Sense of humour and degree of intelligence good too. Have to be very masc and non camp as well which prob rules out 90% of possible matches. Nevermind!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums