Growinboy | Snap: pbandjames


Send Mail

  • Growinboy
  • Mar 20, 2018 - 1:35 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/28/15
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: REC
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    I'm a 22 year old college student looking for a big man to grow and to help me grow. I love sports, history, and politics as well as exercise, movies, and TV.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking to meet a man who's as into muscle as I am. Who is huge, or wants to grow huge.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for MCSDNYC

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for MCSDNYC
    • Profile photo for Mike_E
    • Profile photo for Tony1992
    • Profile photo for iron_man
    • Profile photo for citystudent

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums