GuyInOntario | Looking to make friends


Send Mail

  • GuyInOntario
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 12:07 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/22/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 46
    • First location: London, Ontario, Canada
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 166 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Skiing, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: I am not really into sports all that much to be honest with you.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a really nice and normal guy. I am not into drugs or drinking (I will drink occssaionally at a social event). I am also not into partying. I like hanging out with good friends, having friends over for dinner, playing board games and video games, watching movies or going to the movies, going to the casino, hanging out at the beach and walking on nature trails.

    Get a playlist!
    Standalone player
    Get Ringtones

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Guys who aren't full of themselves. Guys who do not need to use drugs or alcohol to get through day to day life. Non feminine guys. No offence to anyone, I am just trying to be honest.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for jocktalk19
    • Profile photo for Relyks132

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums