GymRatCHI | Work Hard to play HARDER...

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • GymRatCHI
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 8:37 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/04/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 43
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Bally's (Webster/Century/Clark)
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Uh, what to put here. Okay, how about what we're all here for.

    I like working out and Hot Guys with Muscle.

    Lift, run or do something physical everyday. If I don't, I feel like a Slug. Sleep when you're dead, ya know? My routines are always changing, always mixing things up, making it interesting. Always interested in hearing about other routines and tips.

    I am a Man that is confident in his sexuality and his interests that go along with it.

    Comfy in jeans & concert Tshirt. Serious about certain things...yet a Goofball. Un-PC humor such as Family Guy rock my world. And yes, Farts are still funny. Intensely Loyal of my Friends. I'll cut a bitch if they fuck with my friends. Zero interest in drug use or unsafe sex practices.

    Avid concert go-er, love the dance (awesome cardio), Xbox 360/Wii, traveling, Shedd Aquarium, Movies, Exploring Chicago... Travel a lot.

    Joel Morrow

    Create Your Badge

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'd love to find a regular work out buddy at Bally's. Somebody to bust my nuts when I think I'm done for the day.

    I avoid drama. In friends, I look for the 3 H's.

    Humble
    Happy
    HILARIOUS

    If you're one of those guys that talks constantly about yourself (aka a Douche), yeah... we're not gonna get along.

    Happy Place= The Gym (X-Sport in Lakeview)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.