Gymboy64 | Back to Trainer, Time to get BIGGER

Offline

Send Mail

  • Gymboy64
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 8:08 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/14/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 47
    • First location: Akron, Ohio, United States
    • Second location: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
    • Travel location: Canton, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 220 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 54 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: RP Fitness, Health&Wellness Centers Montrose/Green
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      80 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Crossfit, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Kickboxing, Rodeo, Rugby, Sailing, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Aug 19, 2013 Back to the Trainer....Time to move up to the next level.

    Describing myself..
    Loyal, a great friend, Supportive, Family focused, fun and energetic to be around. Heart is filled with goodness; I tend to always look at things form other peoples perspective—very open minded. I like to try to enjoy at least part of everyday.
    Usually lifting 4-5 times per week along with cardio 4 times per week,
    I am professional by day, Medical Field, but can cut loose (not every night). Comfortable sitting home watching a movie. Can sport the jeans and t-shirt for the weekend. I am comfortable digging in the dirt doing a landscape project as well as attending a black tie affair (rather be diggin in the dirt).
    Not really into the gay scene, now and then it is ok, but gets old quick.
    Always up for trading a good massage.

    Warrior Dash Aug 2013. Finished in the top third, it was fun.

    On a nice day you might find me driving around in the convertible, out on the boat or heading to an Indians, Aeros. (baseball) or OSU (football) game.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to meet nice guys.
    Like to find a friend with some common interest, one being fitness. Maybe do some work outs together. Maybe just hang some day. If it becomes more than just friends that is cool to grab a dinner and a movie. He should have a good outlook and perspective for life.
    GOOD friends and Family are important to me.

    When the right person comes along...settle down.
    Until that comes along.....well....

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for grateful
    • Profile photo for EssexWrestle

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums