HOTKNOXVOL | Hot Dominant Masculine Athletic Adventurous Male


Send Mail

  • Oct 25, 2016 - 12:02 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/30/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 49
    • First location: Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
    • Second location: Boone, North Carolina, United States
    • Travel location: Mobile, Alabama, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: CourtSouth, National Fitness, Rush, YMCA, & others
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    I'm a very dominant total top, hairy, well-endowed, athletic, & adventurous. Not into the normal gay scene or any drama. I'm bi, deeply in closet, super discreet. I'm based in Knoxville, but travel to the North Carolina mountains & to the Gulf Coast of Alabama & Florida, so please feel free to contact me if you are in either of those areas, as I visit often. I'm open to just friendships, too. You must be disease-free & drug-free. ALSO LOOKING FOR DELTA, US AIRWAYS, & AMERICAN AIRLINES EMPLOYEES WHO HAVE UNUSED FLIGHT BENEFITS. I'M AN EXPERIENCED NON-REV STANDBY TRAVELER & HAVE THINGS TO BARTER FOR YOUR ANNUAL REGISTERED GUEST COMPANION PASS OR BUDDY PASSES & WILL NEVER GET THE EMPLOYEE IN TROUBLE, AS I'M VERY PROFESSIONAL & DISCREET & USUALLY GET UPGRADED TO FIRST CLASS ON MOST FLIGHTS WHEN AVAILABLE.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like smooth & in shape masculine but submissive bottom guys who are athletic & will respect my desire to keep things discreet. You must be a non-smoker & must be younger than me. You must at least like to service a guy orally & hopefully anally, & respect the fact that I don't do either, as i'm a total dom top guy all the way. If you like to serve & service, please contact me, especially if you like to be disciplined & do chores. A slaveboy/houseboy would be ideal, but that's not necessary for me to have fun with someone.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Mobileboi81