Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • HPgeek934
  • Feb 18, 2018 - 5:31 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/09/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: New York, United States
    • Second location: New Jersey, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: New Dorp fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    If you don't feel like reading, the video below pretty much sums up my humor, my wit, and my sensitivity.

    I guess this is where I'm supposed to try to sell myself in X amount of words or less. Here goes nothing! I'm an intelligent, loyal, life loving kind of guy. My family means the world to me, and my friends are a close second. I'm always putting other before myself, but I also know when I should have a little me time. I also geek out whenever I go into Home Depot or Lowes. I love building thing and I LOVE tools. Many people wouldnt think that when looking at me, but when it comes to construction and getting down and dirty, I'm your man!

    I'm the kinda guy that loves staying in with a good movie, a glass of wine, and a cutie in my arms. If you think you could be that cutie, then don't hesitate to send me a message. I'm not big into bars or clubs, and I would prefer my partner not to be either, but relationships are all about sacrifice, and I'm willing to do that :) I'm very laid back, enjoy cuddling up on the couch and watching reality TV. I also know that I'm not the smartest guy in world, and to be honest, I'm okay with that. I've done pretty well for myself in life. I also do love learning new things, and I think intelligence is sexy, so bring it on!

    And to wrap it all up, here's some random info about me....
    - I'm a hopeless romantic
    - I am petrified of the dark.
    - I HATE bugs, especially spiders.
    - I am Italian.
    - I have 1 tattoo.
    - Blue is my favorite color.
    - I think geeky guys are adorable
    - I sing in the shower.
    - I'm very shy when I meet new people
    - I dont really drink that much.
    - I don't understand the solar system.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    A guy who isn't a jackass is a first. Looking for someone who has a job and a goal in life. I prefer older guys but sometimes the young ones surprise me. And please be somewhat fit. I don't need a guy with a 6pack and biceps the size of me head, but please be somewhat active.

    Dates are preferred but I'm open to anything













    Videos