Hagan_F | Friendly, intelligent guy in Wichita, KS

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Hagan_F
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 7:25 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/12/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 57
    • First location: Wichita, Kansas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Genesis Health Clubs
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Skating, Skiing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Racquetball
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    I am a pretty simple man, intelligent, caring and generous. I have a very quirky, dry sense of humor, sometimes dark (think "Six Feet Under"). I try to be kind but like everyone sometimes a person might rub me wrong. I am quick to apologize when I am wrong though and not at all afraid to admit my mistakes. I don't drink or smoke although I used to do both so I am no preacher against either. I am a brain cancer survivor (almost 8 years now). I am fiercely loyal to my friends and make friendships that last a lifetime. I still have several friends that I went to middle school with(only we called it Junior High back then). I love pets, and have 2 cats, George and Gracie. I think I will get a dog or two next time but I don't think George would tolerate that idea so it will have to wait. I am often seen as being pretty serious but any of my friends will tell you I am a big child!

    I've worked hard to lose body fat and have gone from 30% down to 13.5% in 8 months, not completely buff but very in shape.

    I have a wide variety of interests, I read, do sudoku puzzles, watch a lot of the History channel, the cooking channel, A&E. History is a particular passion and when I travel I love to see the historical places a location has to offer, particularly the American Civil War. When I was in college, I gave battlefield tours on horseback of the Gettysburg National Battlefield. I have visited several countries and have several more I will visit. Next on the list is Scandinavia, especially Denmark. I donate time and money to various charities. I believe we never stand so tall as when we stoop to assist someone up.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I think personality goes a LOT farther than looks (although a big cock helps WINK). I am very happy with who and where I am in life and don't feel that I need someone to complete me. I believe that when there is someone I should meet, it will happen as it is supposed to. In the meantime, I don't really "look" for anyone/thing.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List