HardCorpsJoker | Luck is when preperation meets oppertunity


Send Mail

  • HardCorpsJoker
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 4:03 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/28/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Oceanside, California, United States
    • Second location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Travel location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 162 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: HardCorps Fitness Training
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Running, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rowing, Hiking
    • Other sports I like: NASCAR( yes it is a sport!) haha
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    NEW TO CALI (OCEANSIDE) LOOKING TO MAKE FRIENDS. I'm masculine, I'm a HUGE fan of sports!(I like to chill on Saturdays and Sundays and watch football/baseball and NASCAR and grill food and have a beer or wine) I like to play pool, Bowling, Go to the Theatre, and even sit at home and watch movies, Walk/Run on the beach (looking and collecting sea shells and cool rocks) haha, i know, corny huh. I Love Music and looking for someone that's interested in all of the same! I'm not rude, call me materialistic, superficial or stuck-up and snobby, but i am just not attracted to chubby or fat guys. I'm here to get to know some intellectual and "OPEN" minded guys, I'm an NSCA trained Personal Trainer. Specialize in program design, according to clients needs. There's much more to learn about me if you ask.

    I believe in cultivating opposite, but complementary views of life, and I believe in meeting life's challenges with contradictory strategies. I believe in reckoning with the ultimate meaninglessness of our existence, even as we fall in love with the miracle of being alive. I believe in working passionately to make our lives count while never losing sight of our insignificance. I believe in caring deeply and being beyond caring. It is by encompassing these opposites, by being involved and vulnerable, but simultaneously transcendent and detached, that our lives are graced by resilience and joy.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Anyone thats willing to talk to me and wants to meet, i'll meet. But i can't meet you if you don't try.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums