HawkShep | Explorer

Offline

Send Mail

  • HawkShep
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 12:31 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/21/09
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 230 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Goodlife
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Have a daily yoga practice, mostly Hatha. I also love my mini trampoline.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm on a journey of exploring all my desires and seeking to add more pleasure and enjoyment in all my actions and interactions.

    Into: yoga, pilates, the gym, my trampoline, Instagram & tumblr.

    Follow me on twitter (@hawkshep) or check out my blog for updates on my current thoughts and pursuits.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to connect with others to workout with in some form or another.

    Seeking openminded guys who don't take themselves to seriously, yet strive to improve and take care of themselves.

    I'm already in an open relationship, so I'm seeking out various kinds of playmates, friends with benefits, and sexy companions, not unlike some of the ones I've been lucky enough to bring into my life.

    I'm looking for strong connections with active, energetic guys, who balance a sense of humour and free spirit with an intense passion and drive to pursue and share their minds, bodies and pleasures with other openminded eager guys.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for OptimusMatt