Hilguysd | I do stuff, do you?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Hilguysd
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 5:23 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/26/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 168 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Racquetball, Rodeo, Rugby, Running, Skating, Skiing, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Racing, Frisbee
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I do stuff. What kind of stuff? Fairly dorky stuff mostly. I love to travel, ride motorcycles, take pictures, and go golfing. I have a Honda Shadow 1100 that I love to spin around on, would be great to find some people to get around with! Big into video games, photography, the beach, etc. I'm a motivated and driven guy and like to fill my free time with things and people I enjoy. I'm fairly introverted and like to keep things low key. I try to stay healthy, not into drugs at all. I hope to die exhausted.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    There are many characteristics I admire. Intelligence, politeness, humility, motivation, athleticism, confidence and respectfulness are some of the main ones. I don't ask anything of others that I don't ask of myself. Life's too short not to get everything you can out of it. I'm looking to hang with people who have their shit together, are stable and consistent, enjoy the outdoors, and can kick back by a tent with a cold beer and talk til 11pm. (That's my bedtime - I'm only partly joking.) Wow me. Please be within 10 years of my age.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for ca_bc
    • Profile photo for GregCA
    • Profile photo for Pete
    • Profile photo for thelostcoast
    • Profile photo for CeeJ
    • Profile photo for sdariesguy

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums