HockeyLifer81 | Looking for real

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • HockeyLifer81
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 9:22 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/06/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 166 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Having trouble making connections off here and I can't understand

    Wide variety of interests which include sports like hockey, baseball, football. I enjoy movies especially comedies, action, drama, mystery, mob/mafia. I also like politics. I'm pretty down-to-earth (I think). I try to treat others as I would like to be treated, but have become a bit skeptical and jaded in my later years (ha ha) due to my experiences in the gay culture.. I like guys with a sense of humor (crude and sarcastic). I love the beach & traveling. I'm pretty close to my family. I can also be totally random and spontaneous.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Nice guys are a plus. I'm just looking to meet some guys for friends, dates, sports, outdoors, other hobbies, interests. I'm open to whatever if there's chemistry.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List