Hokenshi | Fist of truth

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Hokenshi
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 7:49 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/31/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
    • Second location: Shiogama, Miyagi, Japan
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: modern, well stocked & my trainer is insanely hot
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rugby, Swimming, Weight training, Volleyball, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Shorinji Kempo, Lau Gar Kung fu, yoga and scuba diving.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a Brit but right now I live in Yokohama, Japan.

    I'm overly competitive by nature and so often prefer to watch sports or take part in ones where there is a personal goal to be achieved so that I compete against myself rather against someone else.

    I'm was a high school English teacher but am now teaching elementary kids and although I love it and am happy with my life at present I know that I want to go on to do bigger and better things, so I'm in the process of working out where a Masters degree will fit into my life.

    I enjoy going to the gym 3 or 4 times a week where I do the usual cardio and weights as well as swim, kickbox and practice natural yoga. If I'm not in the gym I'm training in Shorinji Kempo (a Japanese form of Kung fu) which has been an amazing experience both physically and mentally.

    Last year I gained my scubadiving qualifications and am now recognised as a fully trained adavance open water adventure diver. I especially enjoy: night, deep and wreck diving - next I want to dive in Australia or Okinawa and maybe train up to be an instructor...and conquer my fear of sharks.

    I love to travel and so far have done a couple of European countries and a few asian ones including Thailand and Vietnam; next in the list is Korea, Taiwan or China.

    I don't drink much (once a month/2 months).
    I don't smoke.
    I don't do drugs (any).

    I do coffee (it's my vice).
    I do ice cream/doughnuts.
    I do making out.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'd be willing to find a work out buddy (although at the moment my iPod rules my gym time) and advice on how to build muscle without gaining fat.

    I'm also looking to meet people who live in Japan (Japanese or otherwise) to form friendships with etc. I'm sure you've heard it all before.

    I'm not currently looking for anything serious; last relationship wasn't all I thought it was so I'm taking some time for me right now. However I've learnt that I do want to settle down with someone eventually, have the nice house, car, kids and dogs...but also keep a great sex life ;p


    Guys who have family issues are a big no-no. I'm blessed to have a really open and loving family but I know that others out there don't have the same support I have. So, if you came out and the s**t hit the fan but you learnt from it and grew to be your own person that's something I can really respect. If, on the other hand, you're not out or living under you're family's thumb and therefore have heaps of issues about it then I'm not interested - I've dealt with people like that before and I'm not willing to apologize for coming from a loving and supportive family.

    Drinking - Knock yourself out...just not literally.
    Drugs - I'm not violently oppossed to drugs but since I don't do them, it would be somewhat of a turn-off to date someone who did.
    Smoking - I think it's just gross and it's a deal breaker for me.

    I don't want to come across as pretentious or judgemental but I also don't want to waste anyone's time.
    If you can respect and love yourself then you're in a great position to respect and love others.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for soccerjock6

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for TwinkieJay
    • Profile photo for iErik