Horns81 | Who's up for 1-on-1?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Horns81
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 4:20 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/21/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Second location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Travel location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: Bally's
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm an easy-going, laid-back guy that enjoys the simple things in life. I love to watch/play sports, travel, or just to hang out any place that doesn't get in the way of holding a nice conversation. I'm a masculine guy, yet do have a sensitive side as well. I'm not really into the gay bar scene, yet don't mind checking out a local sports bar for drinks, and am drama-free. I keep a small circle of friends whom I treasure, and my family is my heart. I feel that communication, trust, & honesty are crucial in a relationship, so it would be great to find someone who shares that same viewpoint.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm into guys who are very masculine, you know, a MAN. Someone who's outgoing, positive, and enjoys playing/watching sports, or at least leads an active lifestyle. I'm open to meeting friends whom have similar interests.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for athlete18

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums