Hottcrotch | Goodlooking, muscular, outgoing, discrete, loyal.

Offline

Send Mail

  • Hottcrotch
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 4:14 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/22/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 86
    • First location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 48 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Gray/Silver
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: YMCA
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Skating, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: I like to watch others but due to time I played contact sports my knee troubles have caught up to me so have to only watch them now.

      Spend most of my time trying to keep in shape and look after my body.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am a gay man but my life isn't built around the gay scene..I enjoy spending time with friends,for dinners/parties/movies, etc and many of them are straight. I enjoy going to theatre, opera, musicals, singing in a choir, reading, a variety of music but not into rap, watch some tv, working in my garden andbeing outside.

    I am told that I look and act a lot younger than I am..guess due to good genes and looking after myself.

    I enjoy a good glass of wine or when in party mood rum/gin and occasional beer.

    I do some volunterring and plan on doing more.

    I am very close to my family and enjoy spending time with them when opportunity arises but this is limited as they are on East Coast but mostly in Nfld.

    I was married and have two kids whom I think the world of.
    I like my privary and respect anothers the same way as not into the gossip that seems to permeate the gay scene.

    I have met a great guy and we are taking it slow and easy. Feels good with him.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like hot sex with great foreplay, safe, clean with mutual massage...Told I am good in bed and know how to make a man feel good.

    I am a top.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums