HuskyNHealthy | Continuing my weightloss journey

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • HuskyNHealthy
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 10:16 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/28/11
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Concord, New Hampshire, United States
    • Second location: New Hampshire, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 340 lbs
    • Waist: 46 inches
    • Chest: 54 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: FIT
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Hiking
    • Other sports I like: GEO CACHING
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    I Know I’m Not Perfect, but I’m Perfectly me!!!

    I’m interested in building relationships more than anything else; be it friends or a boyfriend (LTR). The things I value most in people are honesty and integrity and YES, even morals.

    I ‘m basically a down to earth, easy going guy with a great sense of humor and a big heart (Love to laugh & to love).
    I am an honest and caring person, and I am quite affectionate towards those I love. I am very close to my family and I spend a lot of my free time hanging out with them.

    I’m a big romantic (still waiting for my Kiss in the Rain), and a little old fashioned compared to most. Who says Chivalry is dead? =)

    There is more to me than what I can type in a box. The only way to get to know a person anyways is to spend time with them. So say Hi and let’s see what happens! =)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I’m looking for guys that I can be friends with first and see what develops from there. Typically not into the whole bar/club scene either. Love to go out and have fun for sure, but I definitely lean more towards the homebody type. I enjoy watching movies, playing games (Cards, board games, Video games), random trips around town, drives, walking and hiking (Geo Caching is a big hobby), going to the beach/ocean (Love water). I’m usually down for most anything really. I don’t need a lot to make me happy. I appreciate the “little things” in life and just want quality people in my life to share them with.

    *** Currently on a personal weight-loss journey. I had weight-loss surgery (VSG) on 6/22/11 and I have lost over 100 lbs so far this year. I would LOVE to find some new friends for activity buddies - especially for walks, hikes, Geo caching or maybe a gym occasionally? Just trying to stay active!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for rickdude88

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums