Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Huxley7
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 2:11 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/01/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
    • Second location: Dover, New Hampshire, United States
    • Travel location: Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Malkin Athletic Center
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rowing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Bocce, Croquet, Frescobol (that counts, right??) :p
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hi, I'm Jonathan.

    I've recently completed a teaching certification programme called CELTA and am now embarking upon a new graduate program to earn my master's degree.

    I have high hopes to use both in the relatively near future.

    As for more physical pursuits, I have fairly outdoorsy tendencies. I love hiking, trail biking, and nature in general.

    I picked up snowboarding a few years ago, and have recently come to love kayaking as well.

    free counters

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm always open to chatting. Feel free to drop me a line :) You get bonus points if you:

    -have a sense of humor
    -are verified :)
    -are around my age