IEFP | Houstonian, Powerlifter, Grad student

Offline

Send Mail

  • IEFP
  • May 26, 2018 - 2:36 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/14/13
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 215 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: One2One and UH rec center
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    "Don't sweat the petty things, and don't pet the sweaty things."

    Things I like to do:
    - Camping/Hiking. (Again, don't do enough of. Not many good places around Houston.)
    - Video Games (PS4)
    - Watch movies including: dramas, comedies, horror, and rom-coms. (Not really into sci-fi and fantasy)
    - Talking politics and religion.
    - Talking techie things.

    I am somewhat of an introvert, so tend to shy away from settings with large groups of people. I am not really a bar-goer either.

    Love powerlifting. I did my first competition in July 2016. I'm still pretty new to the sport, but it gives me a thrill :-). If you are into that sort of thing, do hit me up!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for FrenchTexanLifter