Send Mail

  • Mar 17, 2018 - 6:50 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/26/14
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 21
    • First location: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
    • Second location: Florence, South Carolina, United States
    • Travel location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 128 lbs
    • Waist: 25 inches
    • Chest: 32 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: The sport of making beautiful love with a MAN. If any of u guys know places I should visit please let me know.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Just learning about this life and the ups and downs of being Gay. I enjoy playing the piano. Listening to music at night. Walking on the beach. Looking at beautiful MEN. Looking to Expand my Gay places this summer. The thought of a Man about 6'3" about 225 lbs with a 8" cock would be my ultimate fantasy

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    At this point in my life. I would enjoy meeting some clean men. No drugs and no diseases. Just for some wonderful time alone. I have college and music so I'm not yet ready to fall in Love. I would prefer men in their 40s or around that age who aren't ready for a commitment. I've sucked and been sucked. I finally have started letting Men enter me and I love that most of anything in my life.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies