Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • InNotOf395
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 1:14 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/16/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: San Antonio, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 213 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Dancing
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hmmm...Where to start? I'm a 24 yr. old college student. San Antonio, born and raised. I work full-time and usually go to school full-time. I'm currently a full-time student double majoring in Psychology and Sociology.

    I'm a very kind and friendly person. I'm also an extremely compassionate and empathetic with a generous spirit. I've always been a studious person who craves knowledge and loves learning. I'm always up for trying something new. I also have a very artistic and creative side. I'm a driven person who works hard to achieve the goals I've set for my life. Loyalty, understanding and humility are all traits I possess and value greatly. I'm a pretty masculine guy (though I do have my moments). Haha!
    My body is currently a work in progress. I've managed to loose 45 lbs. in the past year and a half. I'm still working to get down to my goal weight of 175 lbs.

    I'm the type of person who enjoys going out and doing things just as much as I enjoy staying inside. I love music, TV, movies, working out, reading, and just hanging out. The Arts (especially photography, music and literature), natural and social sciences, humanities, and history are just some of my many interests.




    Your Five Variable Love Profile



    Propensity for Monogamy:



    Your propensity for monogamy is high.

    You find it easy to be devoted and loyal to one person.

    And in return, you expect the same from who you love.

    Any sign of straying, and you'll end things.



    Experience Level:



    Your experience level is low.

    You've probably either had only one relationship...

    Or all of your relationships have been very similar.

    You still have a lot to learn. And a lot to try!



    Dominance:



    Your dominance is low.

    This doesn't mean you're a doormat, just balanced.

    You know a relationship is not about getting your way.

    And you love to give your sweetie a lot of freedom.



    Cynicism:



    Your cynicism is low.

    You are an eternal optimist when it comes to love and romance.

    No matter how many times you've been hurt - you're never bitter.

    You believe in one true love, your perfect soulmate.

    And if you haven't found true love yet, you know you will soon.



    Independence:



    Your independence is low.

    This doesn't mean you're dependent in relationships.

    It does mean that you don't have any problem sharing your life.

    In your opinion, the best part of being in love is being together.


    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Always looking to make new friends. Also looking for someone to help me get into shape and workout with.

    When it comes to what I'm looking for in a partner, I like guy who is well-rounded, mature and responsible. Kindness, ambition, and intelligence are a must. A guy who has a good sense of humor and can make laugh. Someone who is somewhat spontaneous, likes to enjoy himself and have fun, but can also be serious when need be. He MUST be honest, caring and respectful. I would like someone who is encouraging and will push me to be the best that I can be. Someone who will be there through both the good and the bad. A man who isn't afraid of commitment.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Obsession
    • Profile photo for atxhorner60
    • Profile photo for iGator

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums