Offline

Send Mail

  • Indoswimmer25
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 8:26 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/22/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Redlands, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: LA Fitness, local swim team
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 8 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Crossfit, Cycling, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Rock Climbing, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Water polo, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Badminton
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    i have been in US for almost 12 years now. graduate in 2001. as now i work in small company and coach for local swim team.
    i love water. i grew up with it. in my country i learn to swim as my dad own the swim club. our swim team had a practice on the pond that build to be a swimming pool. the pond come with small fish,cat fish and occasionally snake. there is no chlorine. it is fresh water :). we survive with 300 out of 365 raining season and lightnight. we do not get out practice even if lighnight going crazy until the lightning stuck the building or threes close by. it was crazy. i survive. i made national team on age 14. travel around the world and end up live in us for swimming scholarhip. i swam a college got multiple all american and qualify for trial in 1996 and 2000. as not i just enjoy coach kids and to be their inspire and motivational to make them enjoy and comfortable in the water without burn them out.

    as my activity . i love to travel and cook some asian food. enjoy outdoor activity ( hiking, camping , back packing, white water rafting, surf) travel and some music.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    energetic, crasy and fun

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for colbyhotstudhung