Ingelyn | 22/NW/Calgary just checking shit out


Send Mail

  • Ingelyn
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 6:23 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/21/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Thornecliff Rec. Centre
    • Weight training: 1 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always



    Well I am always so disappointed when it asks what to say about me because I never know exactly what to put.

    To make it simple... I am easy going, 22, slim white guy living in Calgary. I am a professional that works downtown and I just started getting into the gym scene. Always have been one for outdoors myself. There is just something about lifting weights that catched my eye.

    Animals are another joy in my life. I have one dog and he is my little buddy. Also, computers interest me greatly.

    Sound interesting? Send me a message!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for someone who I can relate too, of course. Someone who I can learn from, and maybe, a new friend (cause you can't have too many of those).


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums