IrishIn585 | Single, happy and checking this out

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • IrishIn585
  • Nov 20, 2017 - 12:09 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/07/17
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 52
    • First location: Rochester, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 220 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: YMCA
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Yoga
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    My life is mainly about music (piano and drumming), and writing. I also enjoy weights, yoga, biking, and body weight exercise. While I don't drink, smoke or use drugs, sometimes I like to go out to clubs to dance, but I'm quite content to be home and curl up with Netflix and a little ice cream. I'm fairly new to openly and freely exploring being with men. Not sure what relationships are going to look like, but I think I'll figure that out as I go. (On PreP, neg 3/7/17). I tend to prefer to play catcher to another guy's pitch, so to speak.
    When I'm not in the gym or reading, I like walks and being outside, trees, animals, nature. Some volunteer work. also, I hold B.S. degrees in math, English, and computer science, so I'm can be a little nerdy now and then, but I try to curb it!
    Mostly I just like to have fun, be with good people, and enjoy the journey.

    As a man, I work to do what's right and not being afraid of being afraid.
    Main hobby: creating lightbulb jokes.


    "Your job is finding what the world is trying to be." - William Stafford

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for men who are solid, friendly, fairly fit, top or vers top, active, outgoing, and direct.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List