JEM630 | Ask me, and I just might ...


Send Mail

  • JEM630
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 3:05 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/05/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: LSAC
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Archery, Baseball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Sailing, Skiing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    So, on to the next adventure. will you be a part of it? care to join me?

    I don't know how I would describe myself. I can go from one extreme to another. In my professional life, I am very organized, scheduled, and detailed ... where I have to make a lot of decisions constantly. So in my free time, I like be spontaneous on most occasions and prefer not to make the decisions, but having a concrete itinerary can also be enjoyable.

    I love being outdoors and the water. Any kind of water/outdoor sport or activity, I'm there. Extreme sports and full contact sports that gets the adrenaline pumping are the best. Camping, hiking, climbing and mountain biking are great. Although, being indoors is still wonderful as long as you're with good company.

    I usually workout 3-5 times a week whether its at the gym, at home or the great outdoors. I like to stay healthy. I'm just your typical guy.

    If any of these has interested you or would like to know more about me, just drop me a line either here or at jemo063 on AOL/Yahoo/Google and I'll get back to you.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Anything goes for now, drop me a line and we'll see where that goes. I'm pretty open to anything as long as it's fun.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums