Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • JHunter
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 1:43 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/14/08
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Second location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 178 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Snap Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Football (American), Kayaking, Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    So I guess I'll start things out by saying that I have the most wonderful boyfriend in the world. Got really lucky there. We just recently moved in together. I live in a small city called Altoona, which is in central PA. I Have lived here my whole life.

    I am an RN in the Cardiothoracic Intensive Care unit at our local hospital. For those of you nurses out there I have my CCRN and am currently working on my CSC certification. Just love learning about the heart in general and keeping up on research articles and journals. I have the best coworkers in the world that are some of my best friends.

    I bought a house about 2 years ago now and love being a homeowner. Finding little home improvement projects and landscaping are some of my favorite things to do. When im not at work I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching football (go penn state), hiking and camping, and going to the gym, just to name a few. Im also a big movie buff. I pretty much go to the movies every week so Im not a good critic because I am easy to please. Some of my all time favorites include Lord of the Rings, The original Matrix, Swordfish, Reservoir Dogs, Alien, and of course the Harry Potter series.

    I had arthroscopic shoulder surgery about 2 years ago now and am completely recovered. I am always looking for new forms of cardio. I have done P90x and dabbled with insanity, the latter which I hated, lol.

    I am kinda a walking confliction I guess. I love country music and hunting and fishing, but I also love going out and occasionally tearing up the dance floor, although I'm not very good at it. Well I'm rambaling so If there is anything else you would like to know just ask.



    *Oh and I dont cam, so don't ask! Don't mean to be rude but when that's the first things someone asks you its a complete turn off.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Just looking for friends that may be able to help me get into better shape. Always looking for tips to improve my gains and any advice on supplements or maybe just someone who shares the same interests and can hold a conversation.

    Videos

    Hot List