JOCKmate6ft4 | staying fit , healthy and horny at any age


Send Mail

  • JOCKmate6ft4
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 8:40 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/20/09
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 55
    • First location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Maspalomas , Canarias, Spain
    • Travel location: Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 205 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Rodeo, Rugby, Squash, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a fit, ex-school baseball jock who stands 6'4" weighs 205#s, HIV neg, successful professional and presents well in his Speedos or jockstrap or Armani suit.... looking for another fit man who has a direction in life and invests time in developing both his body and his mind and enjoys good laughter and has a good heart

    I am considered very loyal, passionate, have a sense of adventure and definitely humor, giving, sensitive, out going, spiritual, motivated and most of all a nice guy provides some adjectives of who I am.
    When dating men I have no preference for race, black, white, latin all work, nor height, short and tall are fine... the only thing I do ask is that you be mature, fit, have a direction in life and most of all a good heart.

    My interests outside the bedroom vary from spectator sports (football and boxing) to staying fit through gym workouts, hiking, biking and wrestling...I love nature , be it a hike in the redwoods or the canyons of the US southwest or hanging out at a beautiful beach on Ibzia, Bora Bora, Fire Island or the Seychelles ...yes I have a great love of travel...and visual arts as well galleries, museums, architecture, movies , photography and gardens all catch my attention... most of all I like to make dinner for the man I am dating, enjoy a good meal and conversation then retreat to the couch and make out with some lonnng, intense kissing...while we watch a movie or sporting event....and then when my man's hormones are boiling over and he heads to the bedroom for a man2man workout in bed...I will surely follow.

    My travels in 2016 will take me to Cartagena, Puerto Vallarta, Switzerland, northern Italy, France, Spain and the UK

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for luadun
    • Profile photo for 4funtimes
    • Profile photo for bronzeboi
    • Profile photo for HUNGTHICKP

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums