Offline

Send Mail

  • JOT1125
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 9:55 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/27/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Columbus, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: SNAP FITNESS GERMAN VILLAGE
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Crossfit, Cycling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Lacrosse, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Hey Guys. I consider myself to be a pretty laid back/grounded individual who is intelligent, passinate, funny, loyal, and can be occasionally stubborn and sarcastic. I have an amazing family and a great group of friends. I grew up in a small down just east of Columbus on our family farm. I love the city but am a country boy at heart.

    Professionally my background and passion has been in interior design and landscaping. However, I have been working for a Bank for the past 4 years. I feed my design appetite by working on my house I have owned for the past 7 years. It has been through a complete remodel down to the studs.

    I am just looking to meet new people and possibly get new workout ideas. I would really like to start getting into crossfit. I pride myself on not taking any kind of supplements to enhance my workout or body. I try to stay fit by eating a fairly healthy balanced diet and by working out on a regular basis (not obsessively). Eating "healthy" all the time would not work for me due to my love of cooking and trying new foods/resturants. Yes, that means all desserts apply. I believe in having an even balance in all aspects of my life.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Although I am not actively looking, ultimately I would like to meet a guy that is attrative inside and out. He must be socially comfortable around others and laid back. Finding a guy who is ginuine, passionate, driven/cofident (not cocky), handsome, funny, and whom has a positive outlook on life is the goal.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for BuckeyeJock13
    • Profile photo for coriolis83

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for skinnyboy

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums